Paintings

I am interested in the beauty that lies around me.

I want to capture the essence of an image which otherwise might be overlooked.

My art is about the landscape of life in all its forms – it’s fleetingness, it’s poetry, it’s loneliness, and it’s reality.

There are many things which inspire me, however, my work settles within three categories.

Interior and space

“The red shoes”  – For full works click on the link page, top right

Landscape

“The Great Outdoors”  – For full works click on the link page, top right

The sea

“The Race”  – for full works click on the link page, top right

Leave a Reply

